Third Party Reviews

1
Dale D. | July 14, 2018 |

"This place has gone way downhill. The nice ladies have been replaced by mean ones. One Goth girl cutter, Diamond, wanted to charge me twice to make me happy with my kids haircut, I asked for a 2 minute fix of a crooked hairline that she did. She wanted more money, and only 4 minutes after the bad cut. Me and my two boys are never coming back."

5
MUHAMMAD AADAM | July 04, 2018 |

"I had the haircut of my life there! And I'm a former barber!"

5
Will L. | July 06, 2018 |

"I've been coming her for the last two years and my experiences have been up and down. Reviews should really be stylist by stylist, but I'm forgiving all previous sins bc I just got the best haircut of my life. In and out in less than 10 minutes. Diamond, the current manager, cut my hair. It was like she had been doing it her whole life. She didn't have to go back over any clipper mess ups or over cut any of the scissor sections. Blended and rounded on one pass. Everything was damn near perfect. Im so freaking impressed. And on top of it all, she used the mini mirror so that I could see the back of my head. I never really understood how to do this. But she gave me 5 distinct angles, all of which I now realize I needed to be checking: rear left/right straight and up along with the neckline. F'in amazing. Also, she was telling me about hiring new stylists. She actually screens for talent, so I expect everyone working for her to be capable. Bravo."

1
Sean G. | June 23, 2018 |

"This place is trash. Dont come here. The manager, Lauren, is rude and very confrontational. Goes back and forth with customer on a busy day in front of everyone, customer pays and she continues to talk about him after he leaves. Owner should be more aware."

2
TJ W. | June 21, 2018 |

"Had a slightly bad experience today. Logged into the advertised Online Check-in. Arrived on time to duck in and get a cut before going back to important work. Sat down. Waited a bit and new manager called the person below me on the list. This is against the spirit of the process. I now have to wait 24 extra minutes. New manager explains something about she had told his person he'd be next. Why did you go against the set out process? People count on what is stated as the way this will be done. I'm probably the longest held customer here through all the manager changes. No real "sorry" for this. Could be worse. But I mentioned it when finally getting a cut and didn't want to dwell on it. Manager was a little aggressive about this being her prerogative. Interrupted and talked over my short mention of concern -- made it a less pleasant experience. If I accept losing 24 minutes of my time I'd rather just get a "sorry" than someone who will interrupt me when she broke the process to provide a favor. Oh well. Floyds is nearby. ----- Great towels and massage for slightly more than I pay at other places but it's pretty great. Need to wear gloves if you are going to smoke and then come back in to cut hair;)"

2
Riley B. | February 04, 2018 |

"Over priced, long wait, bad haircut. This is my first ever yelp review."

5
Dayanand Mamidyala | June 11, 2018 |

"Nice so co-operative.."

5
Alison Azer Becker | June 15, 2018 |

"Quick, professional and solid haircut"

5
Brian Anaya | May 31, 2018 |

"Awsome place for haircuts"

2
Daniel Amaro | June 03, 2018 |

"Is a hit and missed barbershop, depends on the barber cutting your hair. Like today I asked for a fade and a good clean cut. Got a light trim and horrible sides like I never got a haircut. Took her 10 minutes and for the price I was not pleased, I recommend other barbershops that actually cut guys hair. The only positive thing was her great attitude but wont be back."