Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Segundo

5 rating

I paid for a season pass 12/18/19, but when I went to your shop there was no record of it.either rectify this or give me a refund

5 rating

Super nice people! Great place

5 rating

Quick into the chair and the MVP was a little bit of welcome relaxation. I'll be back.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Kenneth O. | January 15, 2020 Google

"I paid for a season pass 12/18/19, but when I went to your shop there was no record of it.either rec"

5
Andy C. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Super nice people! Great place"

5
Jorge | November 4, 2019 Google

"Quick into the chair and the MVP was a little bit of welcome relaxation. I'll be back."

5
AKBAR E. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Great friendly and professional service for someone out of town"

5
John D. | October 24, 2019 Google

"I had a terrific experience at your store. Melanie (I think) gave a me a great haircut that several "

5
Ishan P. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff and a relaxing haircut with a hot towel. Will be back."

5
Janes C. | October 20, 2019 Google

"I got in quick for not having made an appointment online. The shop was clean and the stylist was nic"

5
Riley C. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Karen was great. Excellent service."

4
Andrew R. | October 14, 2019 Google

"The hair cutters here are fantastic. Always have been. However I really miss the ladies at the Marin"

5
Milan M. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, friendly staff"