Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Segundo

5 rating

Quiandra did a great job cutting my brother?s hair. He is in LA visiting from Seattle. He requests for Management to close the shop and allow the employees to attend the Memorial for Koeb Bryant and wear T-shirts representing the shop!

5 rating

I paid for a season pass 12/18/19, but when I went to your shop there was no record of it.either rectify this or give me a refund

5 rating

Super nice people! Great place

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Trina J. | January 30, 2020 Facebook

"Quiandra did a great job cutting my brother?s hair. He is in LA visiting from Seattle. He requests f"

5
Kenneth O. | January 15, 2020 Google

"I paid for a season pass 12/18/19, but when I went to your shop there was no record of it.either rec"

5
Andy C. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Super nice people! Great place"

5
Jorge | November 4, 2019 Google

"Quick into the chair and the MVP was a little bit of welcome relaxation. I'll be back."

5
AKBAR E. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Great friendly and professional service for someone out of town"

5
John D. | October 24, 2019 Google

"I had a terrific experience at your store. Melanie (I think) gave a me a great haircut that several "

5
Ishan P. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff and a relaxing haircut with a hot towel. Will be back."

5
Janes C. | October 20, 2019 Google

"I got in quick for not having made an appointment online. The shop was clean and the stylist was nic"

5
Riley C. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Karen was great. Excellent service."

4
Andrew R. | October 14, 2019 Google

"The hair cutters here are fantastic. Always have been. However I really miss the ladies at the Marin"