Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Segundo

5 rating

Quick into the chair and the MVP was a little bit of welcome relaxation. I'll be back.

5 rating

Great friendly and professional service for someone out of town

5 rating

I had a terrific experience at your store. Melanie (I think) gave a me a great haircut that several people have complimented on today. Thanks!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Jorge | November 4, 2019 Google

"Quick into the chair and the MVP was a little bit of welcome relaxation. I'll be back."

5
AKBAR E. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Great friendly and professional service for someone out of town"

5
John D. | October 24, 2019 Google

"I had a terrific experience at your store. Melanie (I think) gave a me a great haircut that several "

5
Ishan P. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff and a relaxing haircut with a hot towel. Will be back."

5
Janes C. | October 20, 2019 Google

"I got in quick for not having made an appointment online. The shop was clean and the stylist was nic"

5
Riley C. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Karen was great. Excellent service."

4
Andrew R. | October 14, 2019 Google

"The hair cutters here are fantastic. Always have been. However I really miss the ladies at the Marin"

5
Milan M. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, friendly staff"

3
Dima A. | October 8, 2019 Google

"The hair stylists know what they are doing. The problem is Everytime I go there it is a bunch of new"

5
Giovanni D. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Quick service, staff really nice! Near LAX airport."