Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Segundo

5 rating

I see Karen everytime I go to get the MVP. Karen is the best and very friendly !! She cuts my hair the way I want it and gives a great massage on my head when washing my hair. the MVP treatment is the way to go !! THANK YOU kAREN AND SPORT CLIPS !!!

5 rating

Love sports clips!

5 rating

The traditional barber shop is an amazing place. You not only get a hip haircut, you get nice quality barbers that care about pleasing you.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Edward L. | September 2, 2020 Google

" I see Karen everytime I go to get the MVP. Karen is the best and very friendly !! She cuts my hair "

5
Jarrod S. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Love sports clips!"

5
Richard H. | June 4, 2020 Google

" The traditional barber shop is an amazing place. You not only get a hip haircut, you get nice quali"

5
Daniel L. | March 16, 2020 Google

"(Translated by Google) A good place for your haircut, in addition to good care, including massage, h"

5
Trina J. | January 30, 2020 Facebook

"Quiandra did a great job cutting my brother?s hair. He is in LA visiting from Seattle. He requests f"

5
Kenneth O. | January 15, 2020 Google

"I paid for a season pass 12/18/19, but when I went to your shop there was no record of it.either rec"

5
Andy C. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Super nice people! Great place"

5
Jorge | November 4, 2019 Google

"Quick into the chair and the MVP was a little bit of welcome relaxation. I'll be back."

5
AKBAR E. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Great friendly and professional service for someone out of town"

5
John D. | October 24, 2019 Google

"I had a terrific experience at your store. Melanie (I think) gave a me a great haircut that several "