Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Segundo

4 rating

Friendly service. Great haircut.

1 rating

The worst haircut I?ve ever gotten in my life. Look at the left Vs Right side. I didn?t notice until I was back home. Very nice and friendly service but she should stop cutting hair.

1 rating

It?s 7?0 and they are open till 8... They the employee refused me service and told me to come back tomorrow. Certainly their right, since it is their business. However, that isn?t customer service and I certainly won?t be back tomorrow.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

4
Mark W. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Friendly service. Great haircut."

1
Roberto K. | August 30, 2019 Facebook

"The worst haircut I?ve ever gotten in my life. Look at the left Vs Right side. I didn?t notice until"

1
Timothy W. | August 29, 2019 Google

"It?s 7?0 and they are open till 8... They the employee refused me service and told me to come back t"

5
Alex R. | August 29, 2019 Google

"So I?m going to call her Miss Q! Amazing personality and a warm spirit. She will ask you multiple qu"

3
Joseph K. | August 28, 2019 Google

"I feel like I explained what I wanted 3 times and the stylist asked me also 3 times to confirm what "

5
T. D. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I was shocked that this was not a ?traditional barbershop?, but stylists (no razors, no shaves), aft"

5
Bill L. | July 31, 2019 Google

"I had been going to Sport Clips in Marina Del Rey for years. I found out that this location was perm"

5
Desire? S. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Amazing stylists!!??"

1
Yuvi C. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Very unprofessional, dint care to listen the instructions. Ruined my hair. Never going there again"

5
Logan R. | June 14, 2019 Google

"I brought my son in for a haircut on vacation and was very pleased with their outstanding and excell"