Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Segundo

5 rating

Staff is very friendly and the cuts are quality ??

5 rating

This was by far one of the BEST places I’ve ever been for the price. Haircut, hot towel, wash, and massage!!! Can’t get better than that. Well, add a fresh shave and that would be top notch. Wish we had these in Hawaii!!! Would definitely recommend!!!

5 rating

Best haircut I’ve had in a long time. Great customer service and friendly staff!! Highly recommend!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Lucas M. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Staff is very friendly and the cuts are quality ??"

5
Ikaika B. | February 7, 2019 Google

"This was by far one of the BEST places I’ve ever been for the price. Haircut, hot towel, wash, and m"

5
Phil B. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I’ve had in a long time. Great customer service and friendly staff!! Highly recommend!!"

5
Andrew M. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Great Customer Service!! Thank You so much!!!"

5
Mario E. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Quick and liked my haircut"

5
Big B. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Super friendly staff!"

5
HDToxic | January 18, 2019 Google

"Came here yesterday for the first time and I must say I loved the way Galvez cut my hair. 10/10 cut."

5
farroutproductions | January 11, 2019 Google

"Nice cut nice treatment"

5
Dude M. | January 10, 2019 Google

"Sylist was very friendly and helpful. She didn’t hesitate to make a few minor touch ups on a few spo"

5
vince g. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Went in on 1/17/19 and Anita cut my hair. The cut was good she definitely knows how to cut hair. i'm"